Colorado Beverage Team

Each and every one of our employees represent the spirit of our company: driven, committed, and acutely aware of Colorado Beverage Team potential to build brands. We go to great lengths to identify self-starters with diverse experience and skill sets to produce not just an effective workforce, but a well-rounded, talented and complementary team.

Kevin Kenefick   Partner/CFO   KevinK@cobevteam.comf

Kevin Kenefick

Partner/CFO

KevinK@cobevteam.comf

Michael Hinckley     Sales Manager - Vice President    mhinckley@cobevteam.com

Michael Hinckley

Sales Manager - Vice President

mhinckley@cobevteam.com

Evan Hornsby     District Manager / Key Account Specialist    ehornsby@cobevteam.com

Evan Hornsby

District Manager / Key Account Specialist

ehornsby@cobevteam.com

Robyn Smith    Sales Consultant    robyn@cobevteam.com

Robyn Smith

Sales Consultant

robyn@cobevteam.com

Brandon Rabinowitz    Sales Consultant    brandon@cobevteam.com

Brandon Rabinowitz

Sales Consultant

brandon@cobevteam.com

Curt Worthley    Sales Consultant    curtis@cobevteam.com

Curt Worthley

Sales Consultant

curtis@cobevteam.com

Nan Webber    Sales & Marketing Coordinator    nwebber@cobevteam.com

Nan Webber

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

nwebber@cobevteam.com

Alex Moore    Sales Consultant    amoore@cobevteam.com

Alex Moore

Sales Consultant

amoore@cobevteam.com

IMG_3645.PNG

Chris Heinz. Brand Manager. cheinz@cobevteam.com

Will Olson. Sales Consultant. wolson@cobevteam.com

Jess Davis. Sales Consultant. jess@cobevteam.com

Nic Drago. Sales Consultant. nic@cobevteam.com

Grant Henley. Sales Consultant. grant@cobevteam.com